YOUR
PARTNER FOR
WEB



CUSTOMIZED WEB DEVELOPMENT

You would like to have a website that meets your company’s needs? To ensure that your website is developed according to those needs and that your clientele’s expectations are met, you need a solution adapted to your marketing strategy. With a customized design reflecting your brand image, we can create a responsive website allowing you to use the incredible advantages of the Internet while showcasing not only your products and services, but also the many possibilities offered by e-commerce.

Take a look at our customized work and contact us to meet with one of our Web specialists. Your solution to getting your company online!

CONTACT US




WEB SOLUTIONS FOR SMEs

Have you thought about taking advantage of our affordable plans to own your own responsive website? Created with a design that reflects your company’s imagine, your website will showcase your products and services, your establishments, your team, and your contact information. In addition, thanks to WordPress, you will be able to make changes to your website’s content yourself. Our Web agency can also offer you the following options to further enhance your website’s effectiveness and productivity.

CONTACT US




IP Telephony

Affordable, simple to install, and easy to administer, this technology allows for unified communications (long distance employees, fax or voicemail via e-mail, and instant messaging), a powerful tool that will improve your employees’ productivity.

Upgrade to this new technology today!

CONTACT US




WOOCOMMERCE

By incorporating e-commerce into your company’s strategy, you are making important progress because you will be able to do business in the biggest market in the world: the Internet. With our help, the solution is within reach and at a competitive rate, without any additional expenses. Would you like to schedule a meeting to learn more about online sales? Contact us today!

CONTACT US




Search Engine Optimization

Search engine optimization, or SEO, is the process of maximizing a website’s visibility in search results. It uses a set of techniques that improve the ability of Web crawlers (such as Google or Yahoo!) to understand the theme and the content of one or of all of your website’s pages, thus increasing their traffic.

The initial goal is therefore to determine which terms/queries will most likely lead people to your website. In other words, certain keywords are selected according to your activities and to your website’s potential traffic. If a keyword is too specific, it will not produce very much traffic; on the other hand, if a keyword is too general, it will create irrelevant traffic.

You are guaranteed significant traffic if you appear on the first page of Google’s search results. Approximately two-thirds of users select a result on the first page and rarely does anybody go past the third.

CONTACT US




MAINTENANCE

Our team takes care of all necessary upgrades in order for your website to function properly. We offer a maintenance service for your website in case of any problem that might result from our hosting services or from an upgrade to your website’s operating system. We can design a technical support plan according to your needs.

CONTACT US




GOOGLE APPLICATIONS

Google is a powerful resource: it has all the tools you need in order to work efficiently, conveniently gathered in one place. These tools also function just as well on a computer as they do on a mobile device or a tablet.

Let our experts explain the advantages of Google applications to you, which include Gmail for correspondence, a document editor for team and client collaboration, as well as secure storage for the first 30 gigabytes of company data.

Google applications also make it more convenient to create and modify elaborate spreadsheets: it can all be done via any smart device. Whether it be a simple to-do list or a more complicated task such as data analysis of a production or sales team, or progress reports supported by tables, it can all be done on your smart device.

Present your selling points or give a presentation on a manufacturing process thanks to Slide, a Google application that allows you to create presentations and modify them up until the last minute on your smartphone, tablet, or computer. Be at the top of your game while giving presentations by captivating your audience and showcasing your team’s strengths.

CONTACT US




GOOGLE ADWORDS – PROPER COMPANY PROMOTION (PCP)

Almost 80% of all traffic generated on a website comes from directories and search engines, so it is important for your company to have a marketing strategy based specifically on those search engines.

You can use SEO, but there’s also the option of buying certain keywords in order to appear at the top of the search results. While the choice of words to buy is very important, the follow-up is even more so. We offer you this service on an ongoing basis so that you receive the best return on your Internet marketing investment.

CONTACT US


OUR PROJECTS

VOTRE
PARTENAIRE
WEB



DÉVELOPPEMENT WEB SUR MESURE

Vous vous demandez comment créer un site Web qui réponde aux besoins de votre entreprise? Un site web développé selon vos besoins spécifiques et répondant mieux aux attentes de votre clientèle exige une solution adaptée à votre stratégie marketing. Un design personnalisé reflétant votre image de marque, ce site Web adaptatif vous permettra d’exploiter toute la puissance de l’Internet en mettant en valeur tant vos produits et vos services que les nombreuses possibilités que vous offre le commerce électronique.

Voyez nos réalisations sur mesures et contactez-nous pour une rencontre avec notre spécialiste Web et nous pourrons vous guider vers la mise en ligne de votre site Web!

CONTACTEZ-NOUS




SOLUTIONS WEB POUR PME

Avez vous pensez profiter de nos forfaits abordables pour posséder votre propre site web adaptatif (responsive)? Développé à l’image de votre entreprise pour démontrer de façon dynamique vos produits et services, vos installations, votre équipe et comment vous joindre. Grâce à WordPress vous aurez la possibilité de faire vous-même les changements au contenu de votre site web. Avec notre agence Web, vous pouvez profiter des options suivantes pour encore plus d’efficacité et de rendement pour votre site Web.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS




Téléphonie IP

Abordable, facile d'installation et d'administration, cette technologie vous offre la puissance de la communication unifiée - la présence, le fax ou la messagerie vocale par courriel, et la mesagerie instantanée - améliorant ainsi la productivité de vos employés.

Passez à la nouvelle technologie dès maintenant!

CONTACTEZ-NOUS




WOOCOMMERCE

Avec le commerce électronique, votre entreprise s’engage assurément sur la voie de l’avenir et il vous sera maintenant possible de faire des affaires dans le plus grand marché au monde, celui de l’Internet. Avec nous, la solution est à votre portée et à un coût concurrentiel sans aucuns frais de vente supplémentaire à payer. Vous aimeriez nous rencontrer pour en savoir plus sur la vente en ligne? Contactez-nous dès maintenant!

CONTACTEZ-NOUS




Référencement SEO

L’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche, couramment appelée SEO (Search Engine Optimization), est un ensemble de techniques qui vise à maximiser la visibilité d'un site Web dans les résultats de recherche. Ces techniques cherchent à améliorer la compréhension par les robots d'indexation comme Google, Yahoo et autres, de la thématique et du contenu d'une ou de l'ensemble des pages de votre site Web, et ainsi augmenter le trafic naturel.

L’objectif est donc, dans un premier temps, de définir les termes/les requêtes que les gens seront susceptibles de saisir sur leur moteur de recherche pour arriver sur votre site. Ces mots-clés seront ainsi sélectionnés en fonction de vos activités ainsi qu’en fonction du trafic potentiel. Un mot-clé trop précis n'apportera pas beaucoup de trafic et un mot-clé trop général générera quant à lui trop de trafic non valide.

Apparaître sur Google en première page assure un volume important de trafic. Environ les deux tiers des utilisateurs cliquent sur l’un des résultats de la première page et la quasi-totalité ne se rend pas au-delà de la troisième.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS




ENTRETIEN

Notre équipe s’assure de faire les mises à jour nécessaires pour le bon fonctionnement de votre site Web. Nous vous offrons un service d’entretien de votre site Web pour tout problème résultant de notre service d’hébergement ou de mise à jour du système d’exploitation de votre site Web. Nous pourrons vous développer votre forfait de soutien technique selon vos besoins.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS




GOOGLE APPS

Mettez le pouvoir de Google à votre service avec tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour travailler efficacement, réunis dans une suite qui fonctionne aussi bien sur ordinateur, téléphone mobile et tablette.
Laissez nos experts vous expliquer les avantages des applications que vous procure la Suite Google qui comprend Gmail pour vos communications, un éditeur de documents pour travailler en collaboration avec votre équipe et vos clients, et le stockage sécurisé gratuit des 30 premiers Gigabits de vos données d’entreprise.

La Suite Google c’est aussi la flexibilité de feuilles de calcul élaborées qui vous permettent de les créer et de les modifier avec n'importe quel appareil intelligent. Vous pouvez ainsi générer tous vos documents, allant d’une simple liste de tâches à faire, jusqu'à une analyse de données des équipes de production ou de ventes, des filtres pour vos rapports d’activités agrémentés de tableaux.

Profitez des avantages de présenter vos arguments de vente ou encore, un exposé sur vos processus de fabrication grâce à Slide de la Suite Google qui vous permet de créer et modifier votre présentation jusqu’à la dernière minute avec votre téléphone intelligent, votre tablette ou votre ordinateur. Restez au sommet de vos capacités de captiver votre auditoire par la pertinence de vos présentations et la force de toute votre équipe.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS




MARKETING DE MOTEUR DE RECHERCHE (PCP) GOOGLE ADWORDS

Près de 80% du trafic généré sur un site provient des annuaires et moteurs de recherche. Il devient donc important pour votre entreprise d’avoir une stratégie de marketing destinée uniquement vers ces moteurs de recherche.
Vous pouvez utiliser le SEO, mais aussi acheter certains mots clés afin d’être listé plus près des premières entreprises à paraître en haut de page des résultats de recherches. Le choix des mots achetés devient important, mais le suivi des résultats l’est encore plus. Nous vous offrons ce service de façon continue afin de vous assurer le meilleur retour sur votre investissement marketing pour l’Internet.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS


NOS RÉALISATIONS